LIST OF SHORTLISTED CANDIDATES FOR THE INTERACTION SESSION				
TO BE HELD ON 26 FEBRUARY 2017 AT 10 A.M.				
(ON THE BASIS OF APTITUDE ASSESSMENT HELD ON 28 JANUARY 2017)				
1	SC/17/35	6	ARNAV	DOKANIA
2	RG/17/7	6	ABHIMANYU B	MUDGAL
3	SC/17/4	6	KUSHAL	AGARWAL
4	SC/17/22	6	SAKSHAM	MALIK
5	RG/16/278	6	SHREY	SHUKLA
6	SC/17/20	6	SHIKHAR	GUPTA
7	RG/16/273	6	LAKSHYA	GOYAL
8	SC/17/36	6	LAKSHYA	YADAV
9	SC/17/39	6	PRADYUMAN	PODDAR
10	SC/17/7	6	YUVRAJ	JAIN
11	SC/17/25	6	GURUSEWAK	WARAICH
1	SC/17/31	7	JAYANT	GUPTA
2	SC/17/8	7	AKSHIT	PRAKASH
3	SC/17/40	7	VIDIT	GUPTA
4	SC/17/18	7	SRIJAN	SARKAR
5	RG/17/11	7	AKSHAT	GUPTA
6	SC/17/1	7	KESHAV	KAPOOR
7	RG/16/264	7	SHIVANG	KHURANA
8	SC/17/38	7	SOMAY	AGARWAL
9	SC/17/27	7	AKSHAT	GARG
10	RG/16/266	7	YASHWARDHAN	NEVATIA
11	SC/17/12	7	SARTHAK	CHAACHRA
12	SC/17/5	7	ARYAN	AGRAWAL
13	SC/17/19	7	JEH N	HILLUWALA
14	SC/17/28	7	KUNAL MUKESH	SACHDEVA
1	SC/17/26	8	AKSHAY	AGARWAL
2	RG/16/277	8	ARNAV	GOYAL
3	SC/17/29	8	ARNAV	JAIN
4	SC/17/24	8	HARKIRAT SINGH	BHINDER
5	RG/16/247	8	NIRVAAN	AGARWAL
6	RG/16/265		RITWICK	KUMAR
7	RG/16/275		SHUBH	GARG
8	RG/17/1	8	VANSH	PARSWANI
9	SC/17/11	8	VAIBHAV	KUNDU
10	RG/17/5	8	YANGLEM ARJUN	SINGH
11	SC/17/14	8	SHLOK	SONTHALIA
1	SC/17/44	9	AMAN	КАҮА
2	RG/17/2	9	ARYAN	RAGHUVANSHI
3	SC/17/45	9	KARTIK	AGARWAL
4	RG/17/4	9	KSHITIJ	DOGRA
5	SC/17/17	9	MEHUL	MITTAL
6	SC/17/21	9	MITUL	RUNGTA
7	RG/16/260	9	SHLOK	AGRAWAL
8	RG/16/271		SIDDHARTH	BAHL
9	RG/17/10	9	UTKARSH	AGRAWAL
10	SC/17/34	9	VISHESH	SHARMA
		_	1	1