Final Result of Written Assessment & Interactive Session held for Classes VI to XI on 3 Feb 2024 at The Scindia School, Gwalior Centre for A.Y. 2024-25

S. No.	RegNo	Candidate Name	Sal.	Father Name	Class	Final Result Written Assessment & Interaction
		ADITYA AMIT GUPTA	MR.	AMIT RAVI GUPTA	VI	Selected for Admission
		AGRIM AGARWAL	MR.	PRAMOD AGARWAL	VI	Selected for Admission
		AVYAAN RAGHUVANSHI	MR.	ABHISHEK KUMAR SINGH	VI	Selected for Admission
		KUNAL SHAKYA	MR.	JAGDISH PRASAD SHAKYA	VI	Selected for Admission
		MANAN SHARMA	MR.	(DR.) KAMLESH KUMAR	VI	Selected for Admission
		RUDRAKSH JINDAL	MR.	RAJAT AGARWAL	vi	Selected for Admission
		ABHIRAJ MITTAL	MR.	KAPIL MITTAL	VII	Selected for Admission
		ARJUN LAMBA	MR.	SAURABH LAMBA	VII	Selected for Admission
	RG/17/1063		MR.	PRATEEK JAIN	VII	Selected for Admission
		ARNAV KESARWANI	MR.	ASHISH KUMAR	VII	Selected for Admission
		ARNAV SHARMA	MR.	DR. SANDEEP SHARMA	VII	Selected for Admission
		ARYAVEER LODHA	MR.	VIKAS LODHA	VII	Selected for Admission
		ATHARVA AGARWAL	MR.	SAKET AGARWAL	VII	Selected for Admission
		AVIRAAJ KHATTRI	MR.	AMIT KHATTRI	VII	Selected for Admission
		DIVIT GANGWAL	MR.	ADITYA GANGWAL	VII	Selected for Admission
		DWIJ DHARMENDRA RUPALA	MR.	DHARMENDRA BABULAL RUPALA	VII	Selected for Admission
		MAYANK SINGH	MR.	RAKESH KUMAR	VII	Selected for Admission
		SHAURYA AGARWAL	MR.	SUBHASH AGARWAL	VII	Selected for Admission
		ADWAITH SARAWGI	MR.	SANDEEP SARAWGI	VIII	Selected for Admission
		ANANT SHIVHARE	MR.	DEEPAK SHIVHARE	VIII	Selected for Admission
		ANMOL SAHIBANI	MR.	KAMAL SAHIBANI	VIII	Selected for Admission
		ARNAV JHALANI	MR.	SOURABH SUDHIR JHALANI	VIII	Selected for Admission
	RG/17/1109		MR.	UMESH SINGH RATHORE	VIII	Selected for Admission
		AYAN AGRAWAL	MR.	BANTU KUMAR AGARWAL	VIII	Selected for Admission
		DEVANSH GHOSH	MR.	ADITYA GHOSH	VIII	Selected for Admission
	RG/17/1132		MR.	DHARMENDRA KUMAR JAIN	VIII	Selected for Admission
		RACHIT GUPTA	MR.	VIKASH GUPTA	VIII	Selected for Admission
		RAJYVARDHAN SINGH CHAUHAN RIVAN BORGOYARI	MR. MR.	ANURUDH SINGH CHAUHAN NANI BORGOYARI		Selected for Admission Selected for Admission
		ADIT VARUN JAIN	MR.	VARUN SUSHIL JAIN	IX	Selected for Admission
		ARNAV AGARWAL	MR.	KAPIL AGARWAL	IX	Selected for Admission
	SC/24/4	DEV PATEL	MR.	MANVENDRA SINGH	IX	Selected for Admission
		GAURANG AGRAWAL	MR.	KRISHNA KANHAIYA AGRAWAL	IX	Selected for Admission
	RG/17/1096 RG/17/1091	PAVEET AGRAWAL	MR.	DEEPAK AGRAWAL	IX	Selected for Admission
		YAKSHIT KAUSHIK	MR.	SUBHASH KAUSHIK	IX	Selected for Admission
	RG/17/1080	AGNIDHRA PRATAP SINGH	MR.	DEVRAJ SINGH	XI	Selected for Admission
			MR.		XI	Selected for Admission
		RAGHAV KHANDELWAL VARDAAN AHLUWALIA	MR. MR.	SUSHANT KHANDELWAL VARUN AHLUWALIA	XI XI	Selected for Admission Selected for Admission

* Please note that the above list is in alphabetical order.