School Management Committee The Scindia School

S.No.	Name	Category & Clause of Affiliation Bye-Laws, 2018		Description
1	Mr. Jyoti Sagar	Member (BoG Nominee)	Clause 8.2.2(f)	BoG Representative
2	Mrs. Darshana Jaini	Member (BoG Nominee)	Clause 8.2.2(f)	BoG Representative
3	Ms. Nishi Misra	Member (CBSE Nominee)	Clause 8.2.2(e)	Principal, Scindia Kanya Vidyalaya
4	Mr. Arvind Sikarwar	Member (CBSE Nominee)	Clause 8.2.2(e)	Principal, Army Public School, Gwalior
5	Mr. R K Kapoor	Member (Teacher)	Clause 8.2.2(c)	Dean & Faculty of ICT
6	Mrs. Sangeeta Jain	Member (Teacher)	Clause 8.2.2(c)	HOD & Faculty of Science (Biology)
7	Mrs. Veena Singh	Member (Educationist)	Clause 8.2.2(d)	Principal, AMI Shishu Mandir, Gwalior
8	Mrs. Naina Dhillon	Member (Educationist)	Clause 8.2.2(d)	Vice Principal, Scindia Kanya Vidyalaya, Gwalior
9	Mr. Rajendra	Member (Parent/Father)	Clause 8.2.2(b)	His son is studying in Class XI. He is a retired IAS Officer,
	Bhonwal			presently settled in Lucknow.
10	Mrs. Puja Dixit	Member (Parent/Mother)	Clause 8.2.2(b)	Her son is studying in Class XII. She is Assistant CEO of
				a school in Benaras. She is an MA from BHU, Varanasi.
11	Dr. Madhav Deo	Principal & Member	Clause 8.2.2(a)	Principal, The Scindia School (Since April 2015)
	Saraswat	(Secretary)		

Dr. Madhav Deo Saraswat Principal & Member (Secretary)

MSCararwat