LIST OF CANDIDATES SHORT-LISTED FOR THE INTERACTION SESSION ON SUNDAY, 19TH FEBRUARY 2023 (BASIS ASSESSMENT HELD ON 28TH JANUARY 2023)

	D N.	Mana	Pad as Nama	01	Bata of lateracides
		Name	Father Name	Class	Date of Interaction
1	SC/22/194		Ms Meenakshi	VI	Sunday, 19 February 2023
2		ABHAY GARG	Mr Varun Garg	VI	Sunday, 19 February 2023
3		ADITYA SHUKLA	Mr Mahendra Pratap Shukla	VI	Sunday, 19 February 2023
4		ARIKET KUMAR	Mr Vijay Kumar	VI	Sunday, 19 February 2023
5		EASHAN LUTHRA	Mr Amit Luthra	VI	Sunday, 19 February 2023
6		KABIR TRIPATHI	Mr Samir Tripathi	VI	Sunday, 19 February 2023
7		KUTASTH ARORA	Dr Ajay Arora	VI	Sunday, 19 February 2023
8		MADHAV SARAF	Mr Chandraprakash Saraf	VI	Sunday, 19 February 2023
9		MANAS SHARMA	Mr Manoj Sharma	VI	Sunday, 19 February 2023
10		MUDIT SARAF	Mr Arisudan Saraf	VI	Sunday, 19 February 2023
11		PRIYANSHU GUPTA	Mr Ajay Gupta	VI	Sunday, 19 February 2023
12	SC/23/21	VEDANT JAISWAL	Mr Vishal Jaiswal	VI	Sunday, 19 February 2023
1	SC/23/8	AADHAVAN GUPTA	Mr Mayank Gupta	VII	Sunday, 19 February 2023
2		ABEER SINHA	Mr Sandip Sinha	VII	Sunday, 19 February 2023
3		APOORVSHRI PANDEY	Mr Arvind Pandey	VII	Sunday, 19 February 2023
4	SC/22/176	CHIRAG GOEL	Mr Nisheeth Narain Goel	VII	Sunday, 19 February 2023
5	SC/22/188	DEV UPADHYAY	Mr Ravi Prakash Upadhyay	VII	Sunday, 19 February 2023
6	SC/22/189	HARSHVARDHAN GOYAL	Mr Sachin Goyal	VII	Sunday, 19 February 2023
7	SC/22/178	KARTIK AGARWAL	Mr Manish Agarwal	VII	Sunday, 19 February 2023
8		PARSHVA KOCHAR	Mr Saurabh Kochar	VII	Sunday, 19 February 2023
9	SC/22/192	PRAHLAD NARANG	Mr Amit Narang	VII	Sunday, 19 February 2023
			· ·		
1	SC/22/196	AARAV GARG	Mr Vishal Garg	VIII	Sunday, 19 February 2023
2		AARAV RAI	Mr Rajeev Rai	VIII	Sunday, 19 February 2023
3		ANHAD JUNEJA	Mr Kshitij Juneja	VIII	Sunday, 19 February 2023
4		ARHAN JAIN	Mr Abhishek Jain	VIII	Sunday, 19 February 2023
5		ARNAV AGARWAL	Mr Shubham Agarwal	VIII	Sunday, 19 February 2023
6		ARUSH SINGH	Mr Jitendra Pratap Singh	VIII	Sunday, 19 February 2023
7		ARYAMAN LOKWANI	Mr Chirag Lokwani	VIII	Sunday, 19 February 2023
8		ATHARVA ANKIT DALMIA	Mr Ankit Pramod Dalmia	VIII	Sunday, 19 February 2023
9		BHAVESH SINGHAL	Mr Shyam Singhal	VIII	Sunday, 19 February 2023
10		DEBANJAN KHAN	Mr Joydev Khan	VIII	Sunday, 19 February 2023
11		DIVYANK AGARWAL	Mr Vipin Agarwal	VIII	Sunday, 19 February 2023
12	SC/23/5	ESHAN BANG	Mr Nilesh Bang	VIII	Sunday, 19 February 2023
13	SC/23/27	GAURANG AGRAWAL	Mr Krishna Kanhaiya Agrawal	VIII	Sunday, 19 February 2023
14		GRANTH MEHTA	Mr Jagdish Shantilal Mehta	VIII	Sunday, 19 February 2023
15		ISHAN SINGH	Dr Bhupendra Singh	VIII	Sunday, 19 February 2023
16		KRISH KESHRI	Mr Kush Keshri	VIII	Sunday, 19 February 2023
17		KRISHNA AGRAWAL	Mr Gokul Agrawal	VIII	Sunday, 19 February 2023
18		NEIL AGARWAL	Mr Pulkit Agarwal	VIII	
19		SAMARTH SHAKYA	Mr Rajesh Kumar Shakya	VIII	Sunday, 19 February 2023
		SHASWAT MODI	Mr Vijay Modi	VIII	Sunday, 19 February 2023
20		SHIVANSH BHARDWAJ	Mr Pankaj Bhardwaj	VIII	Sunday, 19 February 2023
	SC/23/9	YUVRAJ KUMAR		VIII	Sunday, 19 February 2023
22		TOVINO RUIVIAR	Mr Rajeev Kumar	VIII	Sunday, 19 February 2023
4	SC/20/467	ADITVA ACABIMAL	Mr Akaab Agarwal	IV	Out day 40 February 2000
1			Mr Apont Roped		Sunday, 19 February 2023
3		AMOGH BANSAL	Mr Anant Bansal	IX	Sunday, 19 February 2023
	SC/23/22	ANSH DUBEY	Mr Vimlesh Kumar Dubey	IX	Sunday, 19 February 2023
4		ANUJ SHUKLA	Mr Mahendra Pratap Shukla	IX	Sunday, 19 February 2023
5	SC/23/3	ARHAM JAIN	Mr Elin Jain	IX	Sunday, 19 February 2023
6	SC/23/14	DIVIJ AGRAWAL	Mr Dom Singhal	IX	Sunday, 19 February 2023
7		HITESH SINGHAL	Mr Ram Singhal	IX	Sunday, 19 February 2023
8	SC/23/34	JAYESH GIRI	Mr Pradeep Kumar Giri	IX	Sunday, 19 February 2023
9	SC/23/16	KARTIK KHETAN	Mr Manish Kumar Khetan	IX	Sunday, 19 February 2023
10		PRANJAL SHARMA	Mr Govind Sharma	IX	Sunday, 19 February 2023
11	SC/23/35	SHAURYAA GOEL	Mr Rajesh Goel	IX	Sunday, 19 February 2023
12	SC/23/44	SNEHIL RAI	Mr Abhishek Rai	IX	Sunday, 19 February 2023
13	SC/23/37	TATVA BURAD	Mr Jitendra Jain	IX	Sunday, 19 February 2023
14	SC/23/25	TEJAS MADAN	Mr Nipunn Madan	IX	Sunday, 19 February 2023
1		AKSHIT KYAL	Mr Vikas Kyal	XI	Sunday, 19 February 2023
2		ATHARV GOEL	Mr Rajat Goel	XI	Sunday, 19 February 2023
3			Mr Rajkumar Punkabahon Singh	XI	Sunday, 19 February 2023
4		DHAIRYA GOYAL	Mr Pramod Goyal	XI	Sunday, 19 February 2023
5		LAGADAPATI HARMAN	Mr Lagadapati Rajagopal	XI	Sunday, 19 February 2023
6	RG/17/975	SARTHAK JAIN	Mr Rajesh Jain	XI	Sunday, 19 February 2023