Investiture Ceremony 2022

12 August 2022


On 9 August 2022, the much-awaited Investiture Ceremony for the Prefectorial Board of 2022-23, was held in the Assembly Hall. Amid the surging excitement levels, the ceremony was conducted formally as the names of prefects were announced, and they walked down the aisle and up to the stage to the sound of the bugle played by the School Brass Band. The solemn Oath-taking ceremony was conducted and the following students were sworn in as School Prefects- Arjun Bhat and Keshav Kapoor, Ranoji; Satyam Raj and Bhavya Dhamija, Mahadji; Ayushmaan Rai, Jeevaji; Sumedh Potdar and Utkarsh Gupta, Madhav; Jeh Neville Hilluwala and Sanyam Agarwal, Shivaji; Tushar Saini, Daulat; Shirish Mehra and Gourav Mehra, Jayappa. Parikshita Singh, Jayaji, was sworn in as the Girl Prefect. Vidit Gupta, Jeevaji, and Anubhav Sachan, Jayaji, became the Deputy Senior School Prefects. Mayank Choudhary was sworn in as the Senior School Prefect.